Pizzicato Five - Hi Guys Let Me Teach You

Pizzicato Five - Hi Guys Let Me Teach You

Otaku Code: 63221U
External ID: COCA-7558
Barcode: 4988001094074
Category: J-Pop
Condition: Very Good
Format: 1 CD
Release Date: May 01, 1991
Status: In stock
Price USD: $33.99
Vocal tracks from this ultra cool Jazz Pop Rock Retro sixites style Japanese band!!

PIZZICATO FIVE - HI GUYS LET ME TEACH YOU - Compiled, arranged, performed by TAKANAMI Keitaro Combo & Orchestra aka Pizzicato Five - The original TV soundtrack

1 Duck Walk, Duck Soup
2 Teacher's Pet
3 Purple Suede Shoes
4 Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbow
5 Memories of Schooldays
6 Mambo Schoolyard
7 Midnight Shuffle
8 Mood For A Rainy Day
9 Adult Oriented Cha-Cha
10 I'll See Ya Guys on Saturday Night, Right?
11 Poolside Lesson
13 Something For Miss Model Girl
14 Memories of Schooldays
15 Spacemen on the Schoolyard

Share this page Send a link